ONS TEAM

Riff.jpg
RIFF

Hulphond

Volg Riffs avonturen op instagram! 

  • Instagram
Ed.jpg
ED KLEEN

Directie

Ed@kleen4care.nl

0653257473 

Chris.jpg
CHRIS BEZUIJEN

Directie

Chris@kleen4care.nl

0629620511

Jos.jpg
JOS HEERINGA

Zorgcoördinator

Jos@kleen4care.nl

0616578671

 

Sharon.jpg
SHARON OUWEHAND

Zorgcoördinator

Sharon@kleen4care.nl

0639278932

 

Sido.jpg
SIDO VAN KOUWEN

Begeleider

Sido@kleen4care.nl

Lisa.jpg
LISA VAN ASTEN

Begeleider

Lisa@kleen4care.nl

RALPH DECKERS

Begeleider

Ralph@kleen4care.nl

Rick.jpg
RICK SCHAAP

Begeleider

Rick@kleen4care.nl

Tim .jpg
TIM HOGEWONING

Begeleider

Tim@kleen4care.nl

MARCO HAZENOOT

Begeleider

Marco@kleen4care.nl

Jordi.jpg
JORDI VAN DER BOON

Zorgcoördinator

Jordi@kleen4care.nl

0622949735

 

Gert.jpg
GERT GROENENWOUD

Begeleider

Gert@kleen4care.nl

Mendie.jpg
MENDIE DEKKER

Begeleider

Mendie@kleen4care.nl